تداول تقرير جدول الرواتب خارج القطاع الزراعي (NFP)

تقرير جدول الرواتب خارج القطاع الزراعي كمصدر فرص للتداول

يهدف ما نسميه تقرير الرواتب خارج القطاع الزراعي (NFP) إلى الكشف عن العدد الإجمالي للعاملين المأجورين في الولايات المتحدة، باستثناء موظفي المزارع والحكومة. إنه واحد من أهم الإعلانات الاقتصادية في الولايات المتحدة، وعادةً ما يتم إصدار هذا التقرير في أول يوم جمعة من كل شهر.

 

هناك دائمًا الكثير من الترقب قبيل الإعلان عن الأخبار في سوق تداول العملات الأجنبية. يحاول العديد من المحللين والمتداولين والمستثمرين توقع رقم الرواتب خارج القطاع الزراعي، إلى جانب الحركة والاتجاه الذي سيحدثه في الأسواق. بشكل عام، في اليوم التالي لإصدار الأرقام، تظهر فرص تداول كثيرة يمكن أن يستفيد منها الجميع. والمعلومات الصادرة مهمة للغاية لأن الوظائف في الولايات المتحدة تمثل 80٪ من إجمالي القوى العاملة.

قد تؤدي مشاهدة الكثير من الناس لهذا التقرير وتوضيح النتائج، وحتى لو أتت الأرقام كما هو متوقع، إلى تقلبات كبيرة بمعدلات فائدة مختلفة. تعلم إذًا كيفية تداول تقرير NFP المتقلب.

ما سبب أهمية رواتب القطاع غير الزراعي للمتداولين؟

يمكن تحقيق مكاسب كثيرة من التداول بجدول الرواتب خارج القطاع الزراعي، لكنه ليس لضعاف القلوب. يُعتبر إصدار الأخبار المتعلقة بتقرير NFP منطلقًا لتقلبات أعلى في السوق. والسوق المتقلب هو بشكل عام مصدر لفرص التداول، ولأرباح أو خسائر محتملة أكبر حجمًا.

يتم إصدار التقرير عادة في أول يوم جمعة من كل شهر الساعة 8:30 صباحًا بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة. تخلق أخبار هذا الإصدار بيئة محتملة مناسبة للمتداولين النشطين لأنها تضمن نوعًا ما حدوث حركة قابلة للتداول بعد الإعلان.

كما الحال عادةً، لا نعرف عند التداول إذا كنا سنكسب المال أم لا. يُستحسن التعامل مع التداول بمنطقية، بناءً على طريقة تفاعل السوق، وهذا ما يمكن أن يوفر للمتداولين نتائج ملائمة أكثر من مجرد تخمين الاتجاه الذي سينتج عن الحدث.

تعطي أرقام الوظائف الصادرة فكرة واضحة عن حالة الاقتصاد، خصوصًا إذا كان الرقم أعلى أو أقل بكثير مما كان متوقعًا أصلًا. يمكن أن يكون لهذا السيناريو تأثير كبير ودائم على الأسواق المالية وسوق العملات الأجنبية. وتعني التحولات الكبيرة في قيمة العملة فرصة جيدة للتداول.

تقرير NFP والاستراتيجية الأساسية

يؤثر تقرير NFP عادةً على جميع أزواج العملات الرئيسية، إلا أن الزوج GBP/USD هو من الأزواج المفضلة لدى المتداولين. مع فتح سوق تداول العملات الأجنبية على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم، فإن لدى جميع المتداولين في أنحاء العالم القدرة على التداول بالأخبار.

إن النصيحة المنطقية التي يمكن أن نقدمها لك والمتعلقة بهذه الاستراتيجية هي الانتظار إلى أن يستوعب السوق أثر المعلومات الجديدة. بعد أن يكون لدى المساهمين في الأسواق وقت للتفكير في ما يعنيه الرقم، فإنهم سيدخلون التداول، ثم ينتظرون إشارة إلى الاتجاه الذي يكون السوق قد اختاره.

من خلال الانتظار قليلاً، يمكن تجنب دخول السوق مبكرًا لتقل بذلك إمكانية أن يغلبك (السوق) قبل اختياره اتجاهًا معينًا.

نصائح حول تداول تقرير NFP

النصيحة الأولى لتداول تقرير NFP هي التأكد من أن لديك فهمًا جيدًا لظروف التوظيف في الولايات المتحدة. هذا سيجعل منك متداولًا أكثر ثقة ويساعدك على فهم التأثير الكامل للتقرير. لذلك، من المهم جدًا مواكبة آخر الأخبار المتعلقة بسيناريو التوظيف في الولايات المتحدة.

تستمر أخبار NFP لفترة قصيرة، ولا يبق تأثيرها الفعلي إلا لبضع ساعات. هذا يعني أن المتداولين الذين يرغبون في الاستفادة من تحركات السوق بعد إصدار تقرير NFP، يجب أن يتصرفوا خلال الساعات القليلة الأولى.

على المستثمر أن يتعامل مع التداول بعد صدور تقرير NFP بطريقة منطقية، وليس وفق مجرد تخمين لاتجاه الحركة.

هناك نصيحة مهمة يجب تذكرها وهي أن تقرير NFP يؤثر في جميع أزواج العملات الرئيسية تقريبًا. هذا يعني أنه يمكن للمرء التداول في أي زوج عملات، سواء أكان الدولار الأمريكي جزءًا منه أم لا، لأن معظم الأنظمة الاقتصادية في العالم تتأثر بالوضع الاقتصادي الأمريكي.

النصيحة الثالثة هي أن على المتداولين الانتظار حتى يستوعب السوق معنى تقرير NFP، والتفكير في التأثير الفعلي الذي سيحدثه في البلد ككل قبل الدخول في التداول.

كيف يؤثر تقرير NFP في الدولار الأمريكي؟

الإجابة على هذا السؤال بسيطة. كلما كانت أرقام التوظيف أفضل (أي في حالة إضافة المزيد من الوظائف)، يكون الوضع ملائمًا للدولار الأمريكي. إذا كانت الأرقام إلى أسوأ، فهي ليست في صالح الدولار الأمريكي.

 

أساليب مختلفة من قبل المتداولين

تداول NFP وافهم البيانات المتعلقة بالوظائف. أثناء إصدار تقرير NFP، غالبًا ما تصبح الأمور شديدة التقلب وساخنة. يظهر عادةً ردان على السعر عند أي إصدار NFP:

سيكون هناك أولًا تقلب فوري.

ثانيًا، يتناوب السعر صعودًا وهبوطًا مع ازدياد عدد المتداولين المستوعبين للأرقام، ثم يبدأ السعر التحرك في الاتجاه الحقيقي.

نصائح أخيرة مهمة للتداول

لا تقم بالتداول بأرقام NFP الحقيقية، بل تداول بردود فعل الناس تجاه تلك الأرقام.

رقم NFP هو الأكثر مراقبة من بين التقارير الثلاثة، وهو يأتي مع 3 أرقام تؤخذ بعين الاعتبار: رقم NFP من الشهر السابق، والرقم المتوقع كما وضعه الخبراء، والأرقام الفعلية التي يتم إصدارها للجمهور. تبعًا لذلك، يمكن أن تحدث ثلاثة أشياء تحدد ردود فعل المستثمرين:

 

  • الرقم الفعلي أعلى من التوقعات – من المحتمل أن يرتفع الدولار
  • الرقم الفعلي أقل من التوقعات – من المحتمل أن ينخفض الدولار
  • الرقم أعلى من المتوقع وأقل من الرقم السابق – لا يوجد اتجاه يجب اتخاذه، سيحصل الكثير من التقلبات، إذ لا فكرة لدى المستثمرين عن الطريقة التي ستسير بها الأمور.

العملات الرئيسية في تداول جدول الرواتب خارج القطاع الزراعي

أزواج العملات الرئيسية الأكثر تداولًا خلال هذا الحدث هيEUR/USD، GBP/USD، AUD/USD أو USD/JPY، والتي تعد الأفضل. تميل أزواج العملات الرئيسية إلى التحرك حين يقوم المتداولون بشراء الدولار الأمريكي أو بيعه وفقًا لقوة أداء الاقتصاد الأمريكي.

مع كل ما ذكرناه عن جدول الرواتب خارج القطاع الزراعي، يعد الاستعداد لليوم الكبير أمرًا مهمًا. أبقِ حساب التداول الخاص بك على استعداد مع سي إم تريدينج اليوم واستفد من جميع المواد التعليمية التي تسبق هذا الحدث.

non Farm Payroll Report

  • Home
  • non Farm Payroll Report

TRADING THE NON-FARM PAYROLL (NFP) REPORT

The Non-Farm Payroll (NFP) report is meant to reveal the total number of paid workers in the United States  not including farm and government employees. It is one of the most important economic announcements in the USA . This report is usually released on the first Friday of every month.

There is always a lot of anticipation leading up to the announcement in the forex market. Analysts, traders and investors alike try to predict the NFP figures, along with the movement and direction it will cause in the markets. Generally, the day after the numbers are released, there are many trading opportunities to be had by all. This information is critical because jobs in the US represent 80% of the total workforce.

With so many people watching this report and clarifying the results, even if the numbers are as expected, it can cause major swings with various interest rates. Learn how to trade the volatile NFP report.

Why is the Non-Farm Payroll Important for Traders?

Trading the NFP  can be highly profitable but it is not for the weak at heart. A news release such as the NFP can spark  high volatility. Generally, a volatile market is a source of trading opportunities and potentially bigger profits or losses.

The release of the NFP usually takes place on the first Friday of every month at 8:30 a.m. EST. The NFP creates a potentially good environment for active traders because there is a high possiblity of major  market movements  following the announcement.

It’s a good idea to approach the NFP from a logical viewpoint, based on how the market is reacting. This can provide traders with more consistent results than merely guessing the direction of the report.

The jobs figures released reveal the status of the economy, especially if the number is much higher or lower than expected. This scenario can have huge implications for financial markets and the Forex currency market. The large shifts in currency value mean an overall good opportunity to trade.

The NFP Report and Initial Strategy

The NFP report usually affects all major currency pairs; however, one of the favorites among traders is the GBP/USD. With the forex market open 24 hours a day, all traders worldwide can trade the event.

A good strategy is to wait for the market to react to the  information released. After major market contributors have had time to reflect on what the number mean they will enter a trade. They will then wait for a signal that the market is headed in a specific direction.

By waiting , you will avoid getting in too early and lower your risk  before the market has chosen a direction.

Tips for Trading the NFP Report

The first tip for trading the NFP is to make sure you have a good understanding of the employment conditions in the USA. This will give you confidence  as you’ll understand the full impact of the report. Therefore, it is very important to stay up to date on news related to US employment.

NFP news is short-term, the actual impact can lasts a few hours. This means traders wanting to take advantage of the market movements, must act within the first few hours of the release.

Traders should approach the trade after the NFP in a logical way and not simply guess the direction of the movement.

An important tip to remember is that the NFP report affects most  major currency pairs. This means one can trade in any currency pair,  since most economies are affected by the US economy.

Traders need to wait for the market to consider the NFP report’s significance and think about the actual impact it would have on the country before entering a trade.

How does the NFP impact the USD?

In short, the better the employment figure (more payrolls added), the better the USD will perform. If figures are low this will be detrimental for the USD.

Different Approaches from Traders

 During the NFP release, the markets can be  volatile . There are usually two price reactions to any NFP release:

First, there will be an immediate spike in volatility.

Second, the price alternates as more and more as traders process the numbers. This will cause the  price to start moving in a specific direction.

Important Final Tips for Traders

Do not trade the actual NFP numbers, trade people’s reactions to those numbers.

The NFP number is the most watched of three reports, and it’s releasedwith 3 figures to review: the previous month’s NFP, the forecast made by experts, and the actual numbers that released to the public. With that said three things can occur which often determine investors’ reactions:

Major Currencies of the Non-Farm Payroll

The major currency pairs which are most traded during this event are the EUR/USD, GBP/USD, AUD/USD or USD/JPY . The major currency pairs tend to move as traders buy or sell the USD depending on how well the US economy is reportedly doing.

Being prepared for the release is important. Get your trading account ready with CMTrading today and benefit from all of our educational and news materials leading up to this event.

The actual number is higher than the forecast – Dollar will likely rise

1

The actual number is lower than the forecast – Dollar can likely fall

2

The number is higher than forecasted and lower than previous

No direction to be taken, lots of volatility as investors do not know which way things will go

The number is higher than forecasted and lower than previous – No direction to be taken, lots of volatility as investors do not know which way things will go

3