تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات

CFD هو مصطلح يعني العقود مقابل الفروقات، وتُعتبر منتجاً مشتقاً وذلك لأنها تُـتيح لك المضاربة في الأسواق المالية مثل الأسهم والعملات الأجنبية- الفوركس والمؤشرات والسلع دون الحاجة إلى الحصول على مِلكية الأصول الأساسية. ومع أكثر من 200 مُنتج للتداول، يُمنح المتداولون الفرصة للاستفادة من تحركات أسعار الأصول الأساسية. 

لا تفوت فرصة تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات مع وسيط تداول العملات الأجنبية المُرخّص والمُنظّم والحائز على جوائز. 

كيفية تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات CFDs

يتم شراء وبيع العقود مقابل الفروقات مثل أي أداة تداول أخرى. مثلًا إذا كنت تعتقد أن أسعار النفط الخام سترتفع، ستشتري عقود فروقات النفط الخام، وستغلق الصفقة بعد ذلك عن طريق بيع عقود الفروقات. سيكون ربحك أو خسارتك هي التغيير في سعر عقود الفروقات بين الوقت الذي دخلت فيه ووقت إغلاقك للصفقة. 

 

نظراً لأن العقود مقابل الفروقات تعتمد على أسعار السلع ومؤشرات الأسهم، يستخدم المتداولون التحليل الفني والأساسي لتحديد ما إذا كانت الأسعار سترتفع أم تنخفض.

 

على سبيل المثال، إذا كان من المتوقع حدوث عاصفة كبيرة قد تؤدي إلى توقف إمدادات النفط، يمكن للمتداول شراء عقود فروقات النفط الخام بناءً على افتراض أن انخفاض إمدادات النفط سيرفع سعر النفط. وأيضاً، إذا اعتقد المتداول أن الأسهم قد ارتفعت أكثر من اللازم ووصلت إلى منطقة ذروة الشراء، يمكنه بيع عقد فروقات مؤشر الأسهم للربح عند أي انخفاض في أسعارها. 

ما هو تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات؟

إذا كنت تتطلع إلى تداول السلع أو مؤشرات الأسهم مثل الذهب أو النفط أو مؤشر داو جونز أو مؤشر فاينانشال تايمز، فعليك بتداول العقود مقابل الفروقات CFDs. 

 

عندما تقوم بالتداول في العقود مقابل الفروقات، فإنك تدخل في عقد مع وسيطك بناءً على تغيير سعر الأصل الأساسي. 

 

مثال: عقود الفروقات من النفط الخام تتبع آخر سعر للعقود الآجلة للنفط. إذا كان تداول العقود الآجلة للنفط حالياً عند 50 دولاراً للبرميل، فسيظهر سعر تداول عقود الفروقات عند سعر مماثل. 

 

لذلك، إذا اشتريت عقد فروقات عندما كان سعر النفط 50 دولاراً ثم ارتفع إلى 55 دولاراً، سوف تجني ربحاً بقيمة 5 دولارات على العقود مقابل الفروقات، تماماً كما لو كنت قد اشتريت العقود الآجلة الفعلية. 

 

لكن على عكس العقود الآجلة العادية، تتوفر العقود مقابل الفروقات لأحجام شراء أصغر بكثير وبرافعة مالية أكبر. هذا يجعل العقود مقابل الفروقات منتجاً مثالياً للمستثمرين الذين يتطلعون إلى التداول في أسواق السلع ومؤشرات الأسهم. 

لماذا تتداول العقود مقابل الفروقات مع سي إم تريدينج؟

يمكنك الحصول على مميزات كثيرة بتداول العقود مقابل الفروقات، منها أنه يمكن تداولها بأحجام صغيرة، وكذلك يتوفر عبره كما في تداول العملات الأجنبية – الفوركس رافعة مالية كبيرة، فهي تشابه العقود الآجلة لكنها تقدم مميزات مختلفة عنها فالتداول بالعقود الآجلة لا يتوفر إلا بأحجام عقود كبيرة ويتطلب حداً أدنى ثقيلاً لكل عملية بيع أو شراء. 

 

على سبيل المثال، تحدد العقود الآجلة بمؤشر ستاندرد آند بورز 500 على أساس 50 ضعف قيمة مؤشر ستاندرد أند بورز 500. بالتالي، إذا كان يتم تداول مؤشر 500 S&P عند 1000دولار، فإن قيمة العقود الآجلة هي  50,000 دولار، ويؤدي كل تغيير بمقدار نقطة واحدة في المؤشر إلى ربح /خسارة 50 دولاراً في مركز العقود الآجلة (عملية بيع أو شراء). كذلك، أنت تحتاج للحفاظ على هذا العقد بقيمة 50,000 دولار، إلى توفير شرط الهامش الأولي في حسابك بقيمة 5000 دولار. 

 

باختيارك تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات، توفر لك سي إم تريدينج القدرة على التداول بخمسة أضعاف قيمة 500 S&P، وهو ما يعني في مثلنا 5000 دولار كحدّ أدنى للصفقة بدلاً من 50,000 دولار. أضف إلى ذلك أن الهامش الأولي المطلوب لدى سي إم تريدينج يمثل 2% فقط من حجم العقد، لذا فإنه سيمثل 1000 دولار حتى في حال اختار متداول العقود مقابل الفروقات مركزاً بقيمة 50,000 دولار، مثل قيمة العقد الآجل المكافئ.

CFD Trading

CFD stands for Contract for Difference. CFDs enables traders and investors to speculate on the price movements of various assets without owning them. With over 200+ products such as currencies, metals, commodities and indices, traders are given the chance to profit from the underlying asset price movements.

Don’t miss the chance to trade CFDs with a licensed and award-winning forex broker in South Africa.

How To Trade CFDs

CFDs are bought and sold like any other trading instrument. Therefore, if you believe the price of Crude oil is going to rise then you would buy the Crude Oil CFD and finally, you would then close the position by selling the CFD. Your profit or loss would be the difference in the price of the CFD between the time you entered and closed the position.

Since CFDs are based on Commodity and Stock Index prices, traders use both technical and fundamental analysis to determine whether prices will rise or fall.

For example, if a large storm is expected, which could knock out oil supplies, a trader could buy the Crude oil CFD based on the assumption that a decrease in oil supply will raise the price of oil – if demand remains the same. Also, if a trader believes that stocks have risen too much and are overbought, he/she could sell a Stock Index CFD to profit on any drop in equity prices.

What is CFD Trading?

If you are looking to trade Commodities or Stock Indices such as gold, oil, the Dow Jones, or FTSE, then CFDs can offer you unique advantages and trading opportunities.

When you trade CFD, you enter a contract with your broker based on the change in price of the underlying asset over time.

For example, Crude oil CFDs track the price of the most current oil Futures. If the oil Futures are currently trading at $50/barrel, the CFD will be traded at a similar price. Therefore, if you buy the CFD when the price of oil is $50 and it rises to $55, you will gain $5 on the CFD, just as if you had bought the actual Futures contract.

But, unlike regular futures, CFDs are available for much smaller purchase sizes and with greater leverage. This makes CFDs an ideal product for investors who are looking to trade in the Commodity and Stock Index markets.

Why Trade CFDs with CMTrading?

One of the greatest benefits of CFDs is that they can be traded in small sizes. Also, like forex instruments, large leverage is available for CFD trading. This compares to Futures contracts which are available only in large contract sizes and require a hefty minimum margin requirement per position.

For example – a futures contract on the S&P 500 is based on 50 times the value of the S&P 500 Index. Therefore, if the S&P 500 is trading at $1000, the value of the futures contract is $50,000, and each change of 1 point in the index leads to a $50 gain/loss in a futures position. Also, in order to hold that $50,000 position, you will need an initial margin requirement of $5000 in your account.

With CFDs, CMTrading allows you to trade position sizes of just a small fraction of the total value of the S&P 500. Therefore, the minimum position size in our example would only be $5000 (this compares to $50,000 above). Also, CMTrading has an initial margin requirement of only 2% of the contract size. Therefore, even if a CFD trader took a $50,000 position like in the real Futures contract, the minimum margin would only be $1000.

YOUR COUNTRY IS BLOCKED