الحساب الاسلامي

قد يكون من الصعب للأشخاص الذين يتطلعون إلى الاستثمار بحكمة، ضمن حدود احترام مبادئهم الدينية، إيجاد حل استثماري مناسب. لهذا السبب تقدم سي إم تريدينج حساباً إسلامياً خاصاً للتداول بالعملات الأجنبية– الفوركس، ومساعدة الذين يرغبون في الجمع بين المسؤولية المالية وقيمهم الدينية في باقة تداول سهلة الاستخدام ومحترمة وسلسة. 

لماذا تقدم سي إم تريدينج حسابات إسلامية؟

تحرص سي إم تريدينج على تشجيع عملائها بكافة اختياراتهم على التداول بالعملات الأجنبية– الفوركس كاستراتيجية أساسية لتأمين مستقبلهم المالي. وبالنسبة إلى المستثمر المسلم، قد يكون من الصعب التوفيق بين قواعد الشريعة الإسلامية وما يقدمه حساب تداول قياسي. لذلك نقدم حساباً إسلامياً مصمماً خصيصاً لعملائنا المسلمين. 

ما هو حساب التداول الإسلامي؟

يحظر القانون الشرعي على الشخص الملتزم دينياً تجميع أنواع معينة من الفوائد في حساباته. وبما أن منصات التداول بالعملات الأجنبية– الفوركس تعمل في الإجمال على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع، ففي حالة وجود صفقات طويلة الأمد يرغب معها المرء في الحفاظ على المركز مفتوحاً لمدة تزيد عن 24 ساعة، فإن الفائدة المتراكمة في الحساب يمكن أن تكون مشكلة للمستثمر المتديّن. لهذا السبب قامت سي إم تريدينج بتطوير حساب إسلامي فريد من نوعه. من خلال هذا الحساب، يستطيع المتداول المشاركة في جميع المعاملات المالية العادية، ولكن يتم تحويل الرسوم والفوائد الخاصة المقدمة من خلال حساب قياسي إلى رسوم حساب ورسوم إدارية تمكن صاحبها من الالتزام بممارساته وفقاً للشريعة. 

المزايا التي يقدمها لك الحساب الإسلامي

إذا كنت غير ملتزم بمبادئ الشريعة، فلا يوجد بالطبع سبب لفتح حساب تداول إسلامي خاص، فهو يقدم جميع الخدمات العادية، مع فارق التركيز بشكل مختلف على الرسوم وطريقة عمل الفائدة. إلا أن مكافآته ومزاياه عديدة بالنسبة إلى المستثمرين المسلمين الملتزمين، لأنه يتيح لهم المشاركة بحرية في جميع ساحات التداول الشائعة، من دون أي انتهاك لمبادئهم أو القوانين الدينية. ويشرف على أوضاع الحساب الإسلامي الشرعي مجلس من المسؤولين الدينيين المحترمين للتأكد من أن جميع الحسابات متوافقة مع أحكام الشريعة الإسلامية، هكذا يطمئن المؤمنون إلى أنهم يتصرفون في ظل انسجام كامل لحسابهم الإسلامي مع التزامهم الديني وقواعد شريعتهم. 

افتح حساباً إسلامياً معنا اليوم واستمتع بالتداول مع وسيط مُنظم ومُرخص.

Islamic Account

For people looking to invest wisely, while honoring the tenets of their religion it can be difficult to find an adequate trading solution. That’s why CMTrading offers a unique Islamic Forex trading account to help those who wish to combine financial responsibility and their religious values in a friendly, respectful and seamless package.

Why does CM Trading offer Islamic accounts?

CMtrading encourages people from all walks of life to embrace Forex trading as a key strategy to help secure their financial futures. For Muslim Forex traders, it can be difficult to balance the tenets of Sharia with a standard account offering. Therefore we offer the specially tailored Islamic account to our Islamic clients.

What is an Islamic account?

Sharia law bars its practitioners from accumulating certain types of interest on their accounts. As many forex trading platforms operate 24/7, in the event of long positions where one wishes to keep the position open for longer than a single 24 hour period, the interest accumulated in the account can prove to be problematic for the devout investor. Therefore CMTrading has developed a unique Islamic account. With this account, the trader can take part in all regular financial transactions but the special fees and interest that would be offered by a standard account are instead transmuted to a set account and admin fees that enable the holder to remain in compliance with Sharia practices.

What advantages does an Islamic account offer?

If you do not practice aspects of Sharia, there is, of course, no reason to open an Islamic Forex trading account, as it offers all regular services, simply with a different emphasis on fees and interest structure. For practicing Muslim investors however, the rewards are numerous, as it allows them to freely participate in all common Forex and trading arenas, without violating the laws of their religion. Sharia Islamic accounts are overseen by a council of respected religious officers to ensure all accounts are compliant with the prescriptions of Sharia law, so the faithful may rest assured that they are acting with full religious compliance with an Islamic account.

If you are a practicing Muslim trader who would like to learn more about CMTrading’s special Islamic Forex trading accounts, get in touch with us and we’ll help you open your account today.

Open an Islamic Account with CM Trading today and trade with a regulated broker!