منصات التداول

تقدم لك سي إم تريدينج أقوى المنصات والأدوات المتطورة لمساعدتك على أن تصبح أفضل متداول. نحن نقدم تطبيقات ميتاتريدر 4 سهلة الاستخدام على الويب والجوال، ومنصات تداول حائزة على جوائز، ودليل مستخدم ميتاتريدر 4، ونظام CopyKat، والتقويم الاقتصادي، والتحليل الفني وغير ذلك الكثير. 

 

اكتشف منصاتنا وتطبيقاتنا الإلكترونية المخصصة للأجهزة اللوحية والجوال الحائزة على عدة جوائز لبدء رحلة تداول سهلة وممتعة. نشجع عملاءنا على الاستفادة من العديد من المنصات التي نقدمها ونهدف إلى إرشادهم ليصبحوا متداولين ناجحين، ونزودهم بأفضل أدوات التداول في السوق. 

نظراً لأننا نريد استقطاب المتداولين المحترفين والمبتدئين على حد سواء، فإن منصة Copykat من سي إم تريدينج تسمح للمستخدمين بمشاهدة وتعلم ثم نسخ الاستراتيجيات المعقدة المستخدمة من قبل المتداولين الناجحين في النظام. 

تداول باستخدام ميزات MT4 القوية ودعم سي إم تريدينج اللامحدود، للاستمتاع بأفضل مجموعة من أدوات التداول والتحليل الفني. 

يعد اختيار منصة التداول الصحيحة أحد أهم القرارات التي يتخذها المتداول عند الدخول في عالم التداول. 

يرسل نظام The Guardian Angel إشارات تداول تشير إلى اتجاه الأصول بالإضافة إلى اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية. يحلل التداولات ويخبرك ما هي نقاط القوة والضعف أثناء التداول عبر الإنترنت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يوفر The Guardian Angel للمتداولين حاسبة وقف الخسارة ومؤشرات التقلب. 

اكتشف منصاتنا وتطبيقاتنا الحائزة على جوائز، عبر الأجهزة اللوحية والجوال للحصول على تجربة تداول سهلة.

منصة
SIRIX
منصة
METATRADER 4
تطبيقات
التداول
نظام
COPYKAT

Trading Platforms

CM Trading offers you the most powerful platforms and tools to help you become the best trader you can be. We provide a user friendly web and mobile MetaTrader 4 apps, award winning trading platforms, MT4 user manual, CopyKat system, economic calendar, technical analysis and much more.

 

Discover our award-winning web-based platforms and apps for tablet and mobile for an easy trading experience. We encourage our clients to take advantages of the many platforms we provide and aim to guide them to become successful traders, and provide them with the best trading tools on the market.

Since we want to accommodate both professional traders and beginners, CM Trading’s Copykat allows users to watch, learn and then copy the complex strategies used by successful traders in the system.

Trade using MT4’s powerful features combined with CM Trading support, and you’ll enjoy a top trading and technical analysis toolset.

Choosing the right trading platform is one of the most important decisions a trader makes when approaching the trading world.

The Guardian Angel sends trading signals, pointing out where assets are heading as well as major market trends. It analyzes trades and tells what their strengths and weaknesses are while trading online. In addition, the Guardian Angel provides traders with a Stop Loss calculator and volatility indicators.